$16.95 + ship/handling

Listen to a medley of songs
from the album (mp3)


Put on a Happy Face  A wonderful recording filled with children's songs
and standards the whole family will enjoy:

1. Put On A Happy Face
2. You've Got A Friend In Me
3. Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
4. Baby Of Mine
5. High Hopes
6. Bare Necessities

7. Pick Yourself Up
8. A Lover's Question
9. It's Not Easy Being Green
10. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
11. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
12. Theme From Dick Van Dyke Show

Bonus Holiday Songs

13. A Visit From St. Nicholas
14. Old Fashioned Christmas

© Copyright 2018 BAMP Productions. All Rights Reserved.